If Jewish people were portrayed like witches are in the media, there would be a lot of problems…

Anyone who’s read any amount of my blog should know I’m not racist or anti semitic.

I have been informed on many occasions that the major film studios in America are “controlled” by a very small number of wealthy jews. This is what Ihave been told, from multiple sources. I do not personally know it is true unless the asshole Anderson and Cooper clans are jewish descent.

Over the years I’ve come to realize how much fear is induced in children towards pagan belief and how badly different pagan people have been portrayed.

I’m starting to find it very unsettling.

If you were to place a very sharp nosed obviously jewish person, with a couple of specific jewish caricatures, in the place of any character represented as a witch…

there would be a mass public outcry.

If you portrayed an old jew as a smelly person with horrible potions and evil intent, or the greedy jewish goldmiser attacking his community members for his own profit.

there would be a problem.

I don’t know.

I know more jewish people that aren’t like that.

I come from a place where people actually tried to ban Harry Potter
until it swept the world. So.

Shouldn’t we create an association similiar to the jewish league that’s sole purpose is to sue people over the representations of pagans and “witchcraft” that are misleading or cast a negative connotation?

I think that’s what we need.

8P

Leave a comment