Daily Archives: April 22, 2013

Canadian State Funded Terrorist Support Organizations: Why the Masons and the Salvation Army are like Islam and the Taliban

This is really an interesting comparison
I’m getting to this and the 3 previous works in progress very quickly
just teasing you with what’s coming up!

This is going to be kind of like a previous article where I compared the average christian potbellied gun toting arab hater to a taliban insurgent. I thought it was quite funny how similar they were.

But in this article we will take a cursory look at how our provincial and federal governments are giving billions of taxpayer dollars to thugs, gangsters, and christian religious extremists in every budget, through organizations that have headquarters in other countries. Terrorist support organizations working towards a religious or political coordinated attack against the Canadian economy and its citizens.

A Mason, or a gang member aren’t really Canadian.
Masonism comes before their country and its citizens.
Just like Allah.

I also think all Celts should be allowed to carry knives in courts as well.
We are being discriminated against in favor of sikhs.

(I’m sortof kidding. Nothing against Sikhs, except that they hate fags and are also a religious paramilitary group. They feed more people than the Christians though.
I will say
however
that a Sikh policeman once lied to me
directly to my face
and as a Celtish breed of norwegian scottish german
I value honesty/truth more than anything else within the spirit or material
and so
my assessment of the honorability of Sikhism
is compromised by this situation
regarding a Sikh
in a VPD uniform
with a Kirpan
yet I can not carry
a Kris or Athame.)

Class Actions: How mass suicides and killing sprees became the only effective mechanism against institutional and societal pack oppressions.

Ghandi’s process was too slow
We are a Mc Dick’s culture now
speeding up societal evolution
through an instinctual mass wave of teenage and elder suicide
or depressed underemployed serfs going on killing sprees after being evicted or psychologically tormented for years.

I think, personally, anyone who wants to kill themselves in depression after being tormented for a long time by a group of people should go the killing spree route.

It works like this
A group of people are calling someone a slut or fag constantly, mocking them, laughing at them, making concerted efforts to steal from them and taunt them, etc.

If the person calls the police or an authority figure like a teacher who doesn’t give a shit then nothing will be done, no one will even take a look at what’s going on, and if they do, they’ll just shrug it off. It’s too much bother to get into things like that if you can’t just see what’s happening in a couple of minutes. So many more important things to do.

So useless authority fuck goes away.

The tormenting continues and even is stronger because obviously no one will do anything about it unless the person being tormented does.

At this point, thousands of people of all ages kill themselves each year, because of shitty people in their “community”.

No one cares, every one says they do, they spend lots of money talking about it and having big dinners. At the same time, its happening to thousands more.

Everyone forgets the loser who committed suicide, and later the people who were mocking them get to sit around and laugh for hours. They’ll trot that story out every couple years.

If the person being harassed kills 10 of the 20 people who are involved in tormenting them, everyone remembers them, some of their enemies are dead, the enemies that aren’t dead no longer have a funny story to tell because your torture and its humorous aspects gets overshadowed by the death of their shitty friends or family, or that limb they lost.

In this scenario the victim gets fucked over too, death or jail usually, unless they meticulously plan and watch lots of movies made by gangsters that show them how to get revenge.

But in one scenario the shitheads get to laugh forever.

In the other, they bleed and cry and shut the fuck up and as a group they avoid pissing people off in the future because they remember when that geek or fag or slutty drunk girl got pissed off

and fucked them right back.

my fucking hometown

I guess I have to write about my shitty little hometown and my shitty backstabber father who lives there.

I haven’t seen him in 10 years. I don’t care to.

I think a lot about where I grew up
the town that perpetually loses its children

a beautiful summer resort
deserted in the winter
a town without money or hope

Where the shittiest rednecks have regular work for the town
and the people that have jobs in the 5 stores or so
make jack shit

all the intelligent children flee.

What a great place
to call
“home”

I remember the trees and the water
I did a lot of hiking and riding

Such a beautiful place
to have nothing
and no hope really
of ever having anything there

a lonely place of buffoons and bullies
where no one really ever had any happiness
not the people I knew

I remember visiting my father
living in a trailer
his retirement home

I wasn’t welcome there
not really

mocked regularly
there’s that unemployed bum

no jobs anywhere
no respect

I watch my father
work for the town tycoon
who owns the trailer and rents it to him

He’s so ingratiated
quick to please
I had to leave
watching my old man grovel
for 5 bux an hour under the table

That’s what they admire
my father admired him, the tycoon
I wanted to murder him

He made everyone grovel like that

everyone grovelling for little bits of money
everyone snarling at each other
I’m a good slave
why aren’t you working too?

Because I detest slavery
and slave minds
who can barely read
telling me

I’m wrong

The recreational vehicles, boats, skidoos
every summer it fills up

and in the fall we see again the truth
when they are gone

there’s nothing here
and we subsist

No car, no job, no money
get out and get a job
get out and get a job

I wanted to go to university
at 17 with my honors grades
but the $3500 I had saved to buy a car
had to be used to feed the family
during a rough spot

so no car.

no car, no job, no future
jack fucking shit
oh yeah
I guess it’s beautiful

and lonely
and hopeless

honors student
a “star” in the play
not worth anything to rednecks
my plans and dreams to get a degree and work on music
destroyed

as if they never existed
childish dreams
of futures

I remember bowing
at the prom
a long slow bow
to everyone

as I stood in the doorway
with no money for a suit
unable to dance
with the girl I really did like
but never was able to be with

I should have been in a tux too
dancing or sitting at a table
but I couldn’t

so I bowed
and left

I left.

I remember the day I left
I wasn’t even offered a ride to the city
I took a suitcase with wheels
and walked to the highway
hitchiked to edmonton
and got on a bus

get out
get a job

My father didn’t want a future with us
he wanted a place to retire

He has retired

He wonders why I will never visit him and his new family
a new wife with kids that did things right
they have jobs and cars
they made something of themselves

unlike my brother and I

beautiful places of poverty and futility

Why would we return?

To be mocked?

Kill them or Die: Why all of humanity must murder or incarcerate every mason.

They are enslaving and murdering all of you and they are in control of the legal system. Kill them or die.

They are worse than the Taliban or Islam
The control our courts, police, our hospitals
They manipulate our politics and undermine democracy and human rights in every country in the world

and they act self satisfied in their right to do so

Image

waco

The FBI killed more children at waco than most mass shootings in schoolyards.

She bought the shirt, I just laughed at her good taste!

She bought the shirt, I just laughed at her good taste!

I don’t know her personally.
It’s from the web.
I think it’s from the states
in which case
she would be promoting an illegal activity
since ass-sex is 21 in most states

Its obviously her own choice.

And its FUNNY.

I know girls that stick their hands in each others holes.
Not my hand, it’s too big.
And I would get in trouble with someone like above so I would be restricted to flirting.
But they do that to each other.

What was her excuse? oh yeah
“Babies come out of there. My hand is smaller than a baby!”

I’m fine with it if she demands, but it hurts to have your hand crushed in fleshy handcuffs for an hour or so.
Honestly, it really hurts my hand.

=|

Speaking of good taste.

I was readng about Female Ejaculation on the wikipedia.
At like, 4 am.

There was an anthropological anecdote about a tribe whose female rite of passage encompassed the older women teaching the younger women to hit the wall with the liquid. Which I thought was interesting since that would mean it could be a learned or taught behavior/technique.

Another thing I found interesting was how little the male dominated medical profession understood this until 1990. The amount of blatantly wrong assertions and descriptions created and presented in the article as references in scientific/medical printed history are astounding. Truly.
Just “don’t worry about that silly woman…”

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Female_ejaculation

 So essentially, there are 2 kinds, just like males.
Thick white goop of about 1-5ml or a stream of thin clear almost urin like liquid which is not really urine but has some urine and a higher water content. Which would maybe be more like what happens at a prostrate release. Yet for all these centuries, male physicians have completely got this wrong and gave it all sorts of “hysterical” labels.
In fact they were conditioned by a christianized society to believe it was “wrong” or a “malfunction” or incontinence

from wiki:
It has been demonstrated that a large amount of lubricating fluid (filtered blood plasma with urine traces) can be secreted from this gland (Skene) when stimulated from inside the vagina. Some reports indicate that embarrassment regarding female ejaculation, and the mistaken notion that the substance is urine, can lead to purposeful suppression of sexual climax, leading women to seek medical advice and even undergo surgery to “stop the urine”.
And we implicitly trust such an ignorant medical system.

uh.......